University Syndicate

The University Syndicate is the executive body of the University. The present Syndicate consists of the following members:
  • Prof. Dr. Muhammad Ali Si Ti, Pro Vice Chancellor/ Vice Chancellor (Chairman)
  • Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Shahbaz Ali Rizvi, Judge, Lahore High Court, Lahore
  • Hon'ble Mr. Justice (Retd.) Altaf Ibrahim Qureshi, 435-B, 100 Footi Road Shah Rukhn-eAlam Colony Multan
  • Government of the Punjab, Higher Education Department, Civil Secretariat, Lahore.
  • The Chairman, Higher Education Commission, H-9 Islamabad.
  • The Secretary, Government of the Punjab, Finance Department, Civil Secretariat, Lahore.
  • Khawja Jalal-ud-din Roomi, Mall Plaza Road, Near Army Check Post, Multan Cantt.
  • Dr. Farhat Zafar, Associate Professor (Retd), 5/B Gulgasht Colony, Multan
  • Ms. Shumaila Khaliq, Principal, Govt. Graduate College for Women Shah Rukn-e-Alam Multan
  • Prof. Dr. Muhammad Aman Ullah, Department of Statistics
  • Dr. Asia Zulfiqar, Associate Professor, Department of Education
  • Dr. Muhammad Usman Saleem, Assistant Professor, Faculty of Veterinary Sciences
  • Dr. Muhammad Sajid Tufail, Lecturer, Institute of Management Sciences
Developed & Maintained by IT Center, Bahauddin Zakariya University, Multan ( Disclaimer: Data on this website is only for information and can not be used for any legal purpose.